Skip Nav
Brooke Adams

Brooke Adams

Graduate Student

brookeadams@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 1013B | N/A


Adam Bell

Adam Bell

Graduate Student

bellad1@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 904C | (979) 458-0554


Matthew Brown

Matthew Brown

Graduate Research Assistant

N/A
Eller O&M 1009C | (717) 575-1696


Lidia Huaman Chuquihuaccha

Lidia Huaman Chuquihuaccha

Graduate Student

lidiana.huaman@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 1008-B | N/A


David Coates

David Coates

Graduate Student

dacoates@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 1210C | N/A


James Joseph Coy

James Joseph Coy

Graduate Student

jcoy93@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 903A | 979-845-7671


Jiachen Ding

Jiachen Ding

Graduate Student

njudjc@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 1002E | (979) 255-9673


Yifeng Ding

Yifeng Ding

Research Assistant/ Graduate student

yding@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 904B | (979) 587-3849


Montana Etten-Bohm

Montana Etten-Bohm

Graduate Student

Montana.etten-bohm@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 1013A | (205) 218-9592


Eric Forinash

Eric Forinash

Graduate Research Assistant

ericforinash@tamu.edu
Eller O&M - N/A | (979) 845-7671


Maxwell Gawryla

Maxwell Gawryla

Graduate Student

max.gawryla@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 1010C | 412-758-7050


Boyan Gu

Boyan Gu

Graduate Student

lmegby1@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 1009D | 979-324-2350


Brianna Hendrickson

Brianna Hendrickson

Graduate Research Assistant

bhendrickson@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 1102 | N/A


Souichiro Hioki

Souichiro Hioki

Graduate Student

s.hioki@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 906A | (979) 845-5123


Corey Storm Howard

Corey Storm Howard

Graduate Student

howa1625@gmail.com
O&M 1015B | (918) 857-1054


Jiaxi Hu

Jiaxi Hu

Graduate Student

Jh11ae@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 1114 B | (979) 444-3333


Chia-Pang Kuo

Chia-Pang Kuo

Graduate Student

intelb52158@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 907B | (979) 845-3228


Yun Lin

Yun Lin

Graduate Student

yunlin121@tamu.edu
RM 1114A, O&M Building | (979) 458-0556


Jinjun Liu

Jinjun Liu

Research Assistant/Graduate Student

jjliu@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 1013A | (979) 676-5221


Yi Li

Yi Li

Graduate Student

liyiyeshaha1@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 1017 | (979) 204-7511


Emily Mason

Emily Mason

Graduate Student

emily.lee.mason@gmail.com
Eller O&M 1205D | (806) 438-6761


Jeffrey Clark Mast

Jeffrey Clark Mast

Graduate Student

jcmast@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 1009 | N/A


Scott Meyer

Scott Meyer

Graduate Student

scootmcgoots71@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 1210R | N/A


Cassandra Milan

Cassandra Milan

Graduate Research Assistant

clange1@tamu.edu
O&M 1005A | N/A


Jessica Mirrielees

Jessica Mirrielees

Graduate Student

jmirrielees@tamu.edu
Eller O&M | N/A


Bowen Pan

Bowen Pan

Graduate Student

panb@email.tamu.edu
Eller O&M 1114C | (765) 421-5055


Candice Renaud

Candice Renaud

Graduate Research Assistant

relia22@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 1013D | N/A


Tong Ren

Tong Ren

Graduate Student

tr7585@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 903 E | (512) 468-6983


Geoffrey Roest

Geoffrey Roest

Graduate Student

gsroest@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 1102 | n/a


Michelle Serino

Michelle Serino

Graduate Research Assistant

mmserino@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 1017E | (484) 769-0949


Chris Siu

Chris Siu

Research Assistant

slwchris@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 1014F | (917) 214-3607


Kevin Smalley

Kevin Smalley

Research Assistant

ksmalley@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 1002F | (281)-748-7349


Lu Sun

Lu Sun

Graduate Student

lusun@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 1002C | N/A


Xun Wang

Xun Wang

Graduate Student

xunwang1009@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 1015C | (979) 229-7881


Yi Wang

Yi Wang

Graduate Student

yiwang_atmo@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 903D | (979) 845-4843


Kyle Wodzicki

Kyle Wodzicki

Graduate Research Assistant

wodzicki@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 1002D | n/a


Hao Ye

Hao Ye

Graduate Student

haoye@email.tamu.edu
Eller O&M 1210P | (979) 450-9532


Wandi Yu

Wandi Yu

Graduate Student

yuwandi@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 1016B | (979) 229-3655


Siyao Zhai

Siyao Zhai

Research Assistant

Zhaisiyao2010@tamu.edu
O&M 1007 | 979-739-3594


Geosciences TAMU Logo

Aggies can change the world. Geoscientists lead the way.