Skip Nav
Troy Arcomano

Troy Arcomano

Graduate Research Assistant

troyarcomano@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 1013 | (979) 845-7671


Hedanqiu Bai

Hedanqiu Bai

Graduate Research Assistant

baisy@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 1008 | (979) 845-7671


Adam Bell

Adam Bell

Graduate Student

bellad1@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 904C | (979) 458-0554


Marc Bremenkamp

Marc Bremenkamp

Graduate Research Assistant

marcbremenkamp@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 1016C | N/A


Matthew Brown

Matthew Brown

Graduate Research Assistant

N/A
Eller O&M 1009C | (717) 575-1696


Li-Wei Chao

Li-Wei Chao

Graduate Student

liweichao.vivian@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 1016-D | (979) 845-7671



David Coates

David Coates

Graduate Student

dacoates@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 1210C | N/A


John Cooney

John Cooney

Research Assistant

cooneyj23@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 1014E | (630) 390-9589


James Joseph Coy

James Joseph Coy

Graduate Student

jcoy93@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 903A | 979-845-7671


Chenrui Diao

Chenrui Diao

Graduate Student

chenrui-diao17@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 1011B | N/A


Jiachen Ding

Jiachen Ding

Graduate Student

njudjc@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 1002E | (979) 255-9673


Montana Etten-Bohm

Montana Etten-Bohm

Graduate Student

Montana.etten-bohm@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 1008C | N/A


Eric Forinash

Eric Forinash

Graduate Research Assistant

ericforinash@tamu.edu
Eller O&M - N/A | (979) 845-7671


Maxwell Gawryla

Maxwell Gawryla

Graduate Student

max.gawryla@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 1010C | 412-758-7050


Boyan Gu

Boyan Gu

Graduate Student

lmegby1@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 1009D | 979-324-2350


Brianna Hendrickson

Brianna Hendrickson

Graduate Research Assistant

bhendrickson@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 1102 | N/A


Jiaxi Hu

Jiaxi Hu

Graduate Student

Jh11ae@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 1114 B | (979) 444-3333


Cihat Kurt

Cihat Kurt

Graduate Research Assistant

cihatkurt@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 1205 E | N/A


Jangho Lee

Jangho Lee

Graduate Research Assistant

Jangho.lee.92@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 1013B | (979) 845-7671


Jinjun Liu

Jinjun Liu

Research Assistant/Graduate Student

jjliu@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 1013A | (979) 676-5221


Yi Li

Yi Li

Graduate Student

liyiyeshaha1@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 1017 | (979) 204-7511


Jeffrey Clark Mast

Jeffrey Clark Mast

Graduate Student

jcmast@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 1009 | N/A


Sophie Mayne

Sophie Mayne

Graduate Student

sophie.mayne@tamu.edu
N/A | (405) 760-0137


Scott Meyer

Scott Meyer

Graduate Student

scootmcgoots71@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 1210R | N/A


Jessica Mirrielees

Jessica Mirrielees

Research Assistant/Teaching Assistant

jmirrielees@tamu.edu
O&M 1105B | (936) 524-9716


Jake Muller

Jake Muller

Graduate Research Assistanct

jakemuller@tamu.edu
O&M 1016 | N/A


Nancy Okeudo

Nancy Okeudo

Graduate Research Assistant

nnokeudo@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 1015A | (979) 845-7688


Bowen Pan

Bowen Pan

Graduate Student

panb@email.tamu.edu
Eller O&M 1114C | (765) 421-5055


Tong Ren

Tong Ren

Graduate Student

tr7585@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 903 E | (512) 468-6983


Geoffrey Roest

Geoffrey Roest

Graduate Student

gsroest@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 1102 | n/a


Candice Sirmollo

Candice Sirmollo

Graduate Research Assistant

relia22@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 1005A | N/A


Chris Siu

Chris Siu

Research Assistant

slwchris@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 1014F | (917) 214-3607


Kevin Smalley

Kevin Smalley

Research Assistant

ksmalley@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 1002E | (281)-748-7349


Lu Sun

Lu Sun

Graduate Student

lusun@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 1002C | N/A


Xun Wang

Xun Wang

Graduate Student

xunwang1009@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 1015C | (979) 229-7881


Yi Wang

Yi Wang

Graduate Student

yiwang_atmo@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 903D | (979) 845-4843


Kyle Wodzicki

Kyle Wodzicki

Graduate Research Assistant

wodzicki@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 1002D | n/a


Xiaokang Wu

Xiaokang Wu

Graduate Student

Sk147963@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 1210 | N/A


Wandi Yu

Wandi Yu

Graduate Student

yuwandi@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 1016B | (979) 229-3655


Alexa Zabaske

Alexa Zabaske

Graduate Research Assistant

alexa.zabaske@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 1015B | N/A


Siyao Zhai

Siyao Zhai

Graduate Student

cvctx2018@gmail.com
O&M 1007 | (979) 532-4608


Geosciences TAMU Logo

Aggies can change the world. Geoscientists lead the way.