Skip Nav
Troy Arcomano

Troy Arcomano

Graduate Research Assistant

troyarcomano@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 1013 | (979) 845-7671


Hedanqiu Bai

Hedanqiu Bai

Graduate Research Assistant

baisy@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 1008 | (979) 845-7671


Adam Bell

Adam Bell

Graduate Student

bellad1@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 904C | (979) 458-0554


Marc Bremenkamp

Marc Bremenkamp

Graduate Research Assistant

marcbremenkamp@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 1016C | N/A


Matthew Brown

Matthew Brown

Graduate Research Assistant

matthew_brown@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 1009C | (717) 575-1696


Li-Wei Chao

Li-Wei Chao

Graduate Student

liweichao.vivian@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 1016-D | (979) 845-7671


Lidia Huaman-Chuquihuaccha

Lidia Huaman-Chuquihuaccha

Graduate Research Assistant

lidiana.huaman@tamu.edu
O&M 1008 B | N/A


John Cooney

John Cooney

Research Assistant

cooneyj23@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 1014E | (630) 390-9589


Chenrui Diao

Chenrui Diao

Graduate Student

chenrui-diao17@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 1011B | N/A


Montana Etten-Bohm

Montana Etten-Bohm

Graduate Student

Montana.etten-bohm@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 1008C | N/A


Eric Forinash

Eric Forinash

Graduate Research Assistant

ericforinash@tamu.edu
Eller O&M - N/A | (979) 845-7671


Boyan Gu

Boyan Gu

Graduate Student

lmegby1@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 1009D | 979-324-2350


Brianna Hendrickson

Brianna Hendrickson

Graduate Research Assistant

bhendrickson@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 1102 | N/A


Cihat Kurt

Cihat Kurt

Graduate Student

cihatkurt@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 1205E | N/A


Jangho Lee

Jangho Lee

Graduate Research Assistant

Jangho.lee.92@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 1013B | (979) 845-7671


Jinjun Liu

Jinjun Liu

Research Assistant/Graduate Student

jjliu@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 1013A | (979) 676-5221


Yi Li

Yi Li

Graduate Student

liyiyeshaha1@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 1017 | (979) 845-7671


Jeffrey Clark Mast

Jeffrey Clark Mast

Graduate Student

jcmast@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 1009 | N/A


Scott Meyer

Scott Meyer

Graduate Student

scootmcgoots71@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 1210R | N/A


Jessica Mirrielees

Jessica Mirrielees

Research Assistant/Teaching Assistant

jmirrielees@tamu.edu
O&M 1105B | (936) 524-9716


Jake Muller

Jake Muller

Graduate Research Assistanct

jakemuller@tamu.edu
O&M 1016 | N/A


Nancy Okeudo

Nancy Okeudo

Graduate Research Assistant

nnokeudo@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 1015A | (979) 845-7688


Bowen Pan

Bowen Pan

Graduate Student

panb@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 1114C | (765) 421-5055


Chris Siu

Chris Siu

Research Assistant

slwchris@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 1014F | (917) 214-3607


Kevin Smalley

Kevin Smalley

Research Assistant

ksmalley@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 1002E | (281)-748-7349


Xun Wang

Xun Wang

Graduate Student

xunwang1009@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 1015C | (979) 845-7671


Yi Wang

Yi Wang

Graduate Research Assistant/Ph.D student candidate

yiwang_atmo@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 903A | (979) 845-5008


Kyle Wodzicki

Kyle Wodzicki

Graduate Research Assistant

wodzicki@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 1002D | n/a


Xiaokang Wu

Xiaokang Wu

Graduate Student

Sk147963@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 1210 | N/A


Wandi Yu

Wandi Yu

Graduate Student

yuwandi@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 1016B | (979) 845-7671


Alexa Zabaske

Alexa Zabaske

Graduate Research Assistant

alexa.zabaske@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 1015B | N/A


Geosciences TAMU Logo

Aggies can change the world. Geoscientists lead the way.