Skip Nav

Faculty

Kenneth Bowman

Kenneth Bowman

David Bullock Harris Professor of Geosciences

k-bowman@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 1014A | (979) 862-4060


Sarah Brooks

Sarah Brooks

Professor

sbrooks@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 1014B, Lab: 1105A | (979) 845-5632


Ping Chang

Ping Chang

Professor of Atmospheric Sciences and Oceanography

Louis and Elizabeth Scherck Chair in Oceanography

ping@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 624 | (979) 845-8196


Don T. Conlee

Don T. Conlee

Instructional Professor

dconlee@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 1210G | (979) 845-5099


Andrew Dessler

Andrew Dessler

Professor of Atmospheric Sciences

Reta A. Haynes Chair in Geosciences

adessler@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 1210B | (979) 862-1427


Craig Epifanio

Craig Epifanio

Associate Professor

epifanio@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 1017A | (979) 845-9224


Michael King

Michael King

Hagler Institute for Advanced Study Faculty Fellow

michael.king@lasp.colorado.edu
University of Colorado Boulder | (303) 704-5414


Charles Kolb

Charles Kolb

Hagler Institute for Advanced Study Faculty Fellow

kolb@aerodyne.com
Aerodyne Research Inc. | N/A


Robert Korty

Robert Korty

Associate Professor

korty@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 1009B | (979) 847-9090


Tim Logan

Tim Logan

Instructional Assistant Professor

tlogan52@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 1009A | (979) 845-2004


John Nielsen-Gammon

John Nielsen-Gammon

Regents Professor

Texas State Climatologist

n-g@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 1210F | (979) 862-2248


Gerald North

Gerald North

Research Professor

University Distinguished Professor Emeritus

g-north@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 1205B | (979) 845-8077


Christopher J. Nowotarski

Christopher J. Nowotarski

Assistant Professor

cjnowotarski@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 1002A | (979) 845-3305


Lee Panetta

Lee Panetta

Professor of Atmospheric Sciences and Mathematics

r-panetta@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 1007A | (979) 845-1386


Anita Rapp

Anita Rapp

Assistant Professor

arapp@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 1002B | (979) 862-1580


Neil T. Sanger

Neil T. Sanger

Lecturer

ntsanger72@gmail.com
Eller O&M 1017B | (979) 845-7688


R. Saravanan

R. Saravanan

Professor

Department Head

Director, Texas Center for Climate Studies

sarava@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 1204GA | (979) 845-0175


Gunnar W. Schade

Gunnar W. Schade

Associate Professor

gws@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 1104A | (979) 845-0633


Courtney Schumacher

Courtney Schumacher

Professor

E. D. Brockett Professorship in Geosciences

cschu@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 1007B | (979) 845-5522


Istvan Szunyogh

Istvan Szunyogh

Professor

szunyogh@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 1010A | (979) 458-0553


Yangyang Xu

Yangyang Xu

Assistant Professor

yangyang.xu@tamu.edu
O&M 1210H | (979) 845-8076


Ping Yang

Ping Yang

Professor

David Bullock Harris Chair in Geosciences

pyang@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 903B | (979) 845-7679


Renyi Zhang

Renyi Zhang

University Distinguished Professor of Atmospheric Sciences

Harold J. Haynes Chair in Geosciences

Professor of Chemistry, College of Science

renyi-zhang@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 1108 | (979) 845-7656


Research Personnel

Staff

Irene Alcala

Irene Alcala

Administrative Associate

imartinez@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 1204 | (979) 845-7671


Wyatt Buchanan

Wyatt Buchanan

Business Coordinator I

wbuchanan@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 1204 | (979) 845-5311


Madeleine Denison

Madeleine Denison

Academic Advisor III

Undergraduate and Graduate Academic Advisor - Atmospheric Sciences

advising-atmo@geos.tamu.edu
Eller O&M 113 | (979) 845-5346


Emily Krajewski

Emily Krajewski

Administrative Associate II

ekrajewski@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 1204 | (979) 845-7668


Theresa Morrison

Theresa Morrison

Business Administrator I

tmorrison@geos.tamu.edu
Eller O&M 1204G | (979) 862-2812/225


Geosciences TAMU Logo

Aggies can change the world. Geoscientists lead the way.