Skip Nav
Brooke Adams

Brooke Adams

Graduate Student

brookeadams@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 1013B | N/A


Fiaz Ahmed

Fiaz Ahmed

Ph.D Candidate

fiaz.500@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 1007 | NA


Joseph Michael Battalio

Joseph Michael Battalio

Research Assistant

battalio@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 1010C | (979) 845-0189


Mark Benoit

Mark Benoit

Graduate Student

mark.benoit@email.tamu.edu
Eller O&M 1008A | (512) 850-9133


Adam Brainard

Adam Brainard

Graduate Student

brainard92@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 1016A | (815) 488-3881


Matthew Brown

Matthew Brown

Graduate Research Assistant

N/A
Eller O&M 1009C | (717) 575-1696


Dominic Cartina

Dominic Cartina

Graduate Research Assistant

domcartina@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 1014 | (630) 254-2999


Lidia Huaman Chuquihuaccha

Lidia Huaman Chuquihuaccha

Graduate Student

lidiana.huaman@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 1008-B | N/A


Jiachen Ding

Jiachen Ding

Graduate Student

njudjc@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 1002E | (979) 255-9673


Yifeng Ding

Yifeng Ding

Research Assistant/ Graduate student

yding@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 904B | (979) 587-3849


Montana Etten-Bohm

Montana Etten-Bohm

Graduate Student

Montana.etten-bohm@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 1013A | (205) 218-9592


Eric Forinash

Eric Forinash

Graduate Research Assistant

ericforinash@tamu.edu
Eller O&M - N/A | (979) 845-7671


Boyan Gu

Boyan Gu

Graduate Student

lmegby1@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 1009D | 979-324-2350


Brianna Hendrickson

Brianna Hendrickson

Graduate Research Assistant

bhendrickson@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 1102 | N/A


Michael Herrera

Michael Herrera

Research Assistant

mherr77m@tamu.edu
O&M 1010D | NA


Souichiro Hioki

Souichiro Hioki

Graduate Student

s.hioki@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 906A | (979) 845-5123


Chia-Pang Kuo

Chia-Pang Kuo

Graduate Student

intelb52158@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 907B | (979) 845-3228


Jinjun Liu

Jinjun Liu

Research Assistant/Graduate Student

jjliu@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 1013A | (979) 676-5221


Yi Li

Yi Li

Graduate Student

liyiyeshaha1@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 1017 | (979) 204-7511


Robert Marter

Robert Marter

Graduate Student

remarter@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 1013 C | (856) 2831-1576


Emily Mason

Emily Mason

Graduate Student

emily.lee.mason@gmail.com
Eller O&M 1205D | (806) 438-6761


Jeffrey Clark Mast

Jeffrey Clark Mast

Graduate Student

jcmast@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 1009 | N/A


Cassandra Milan

Cassandra Milan

Graduate Research Assistant

clange1@tamu.edu
O&M 1005A | N/A


Jessica Mirrielees

Jessica Mirrielees

Graduate Student

jmirrielees@tamu.edu
Eller O&M | N/A


Bowen Pan

Bowen Pan

Graduate Student

panb@email.tamu.edu
Eller O&M 1114C | (765) 421-5055


Candice Renaud

Candice Renaud

Graduate Research Assistant

relia22@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 1013D | N/A


Tong Ren

Tong Ren

Graduate Student

tr7585@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 903 E | (512) 468-6983


Geoffrey Roest

Geoffrey Roest

Graduate Student

gsroest@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 1102 | n/a


Michelle Serino

Michelle Serino

Graduate Research Assistant

mmserino@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 1017E | (484) 769-0949


Chris Siu

Chris Siu

Research Assistant

slwchris@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 1014F | (917) 214-3607


Kevin Smalley

Kevin Smalley

Research Assistant

ksmalley@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 1002F | (281)-748-7349


Lu Sun

Lu Sun

Graduate Student

lusun@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 1002C | N/A


Xun Wang

Xun Wang

Graduate Student

xunwang1009@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 1015C | (979) 229-7881


Yi Wang

Yi Wang

Graduate Student

yiwang_atmo@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 903D | (979) 845-4843


Matthew R Watson

Matthew R Watson

Graduate Student

mwatson@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 1011 A | (240) 476-4745


Kyle Wodzicki

Kyle Wodzicki

Graduate Research Assistant

wodzicki@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 1002D | n/a


Hao Ye

Hao Ye

Graduate Student

haoye@email.tamu.edu
Eller O&M 1210P | (979) 450-9532


Wandi Yu

Wandi Yu

Graduate Student

yuwandi@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 1016B | (979) 229-3655


Jake Zenker

Jake Zenker

Graduate Student

jpz5024@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 1011 | (484) 356-5607


Siyao Zhai

Siyao Zhai

Research Assistant

Zhaisiyao2010@tamu.edu
O&M 1007 | 979-739-3594


Geosciences TAMU Logo

Aggies can change the world. Geoscientists lead the way.