Skip Nav
Kenneth Bowman

Kenneth Bowman

David Bullock Harris Professor of Geosciences

k-bowman@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 1014A | 979-862-4060


Sarah D. Brooks

Sarah D. Brooks

Associate Professor

sbrooks@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 1105A | 979-845-5632


Ping Chang

Ping Chang

Professor of Atmospheric Sciences and Oceanography and Louis and Elizabeth Scherck Chair in Oceanography

ping@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 624 | 979-845-8196


Don Collins

Don Collins

Professor and Director of the Center for Atmospheric Chemistry and the Environment

dcollins@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 205 | (979) 845-6324


Don T. Conlee

Don T. Conlee

Instructional Professor

dconlee@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 1208B | 979-845-5099


Andrew Dessler

Andrew Dessler

Professor

adessler@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 1210B | 979-862-1427


Craig Epifanio

Craig Epifanio

Associate Professor

epifanio@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 1017A | 979-845-9224


Robert Korty

Robert Korty

Associate Professor

korty@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 1009B | 979-847-9090


Mark Lemmon

Mark Lemmon

Associate Professor

lemmon@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 1205C | 979-458-8098


Tim Logan

Tim Logan

Lecturer

tlogan52@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 1009A | (979) 845-2004


Shaima L. Nasiri

Shaima L. Nasiri

Associate Professor

snasiri@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 1210H | (979) 845-8076


John Nielsen-Gammon

John Nielsen-Gammon

Regents Professor and Texas State Climatologist

n-g@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 1210F | 979-862-2248


Gerald R. North

Gerald R. North

University Distinguished Professor of Atmospheric Sciences and Oceanography

g-north@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 1205B | 979-845-8077


Christopher J. Nowotarski

Christopher J. Nowotarski

Assistant Professor

cjnowotarski@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 1002A | 979-845-3305


Richard Orville

Richard Orville

Research Professor

rorville@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 1110B | 979-845-7671


Lee Panetta

Lee Panetta

Professor of Atmospheric Sciences and Mathematics

r-panetta@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 1007A | 979-845-1386


Anita Rapp

Anita Rapp

Assistant Professor

arapp@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 1002B | 979-862-1580


R. Saravanan

R. Saravanan

Professor and Director, Texas Center for Climate Studies

arapp@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 1012A | 979-845-0175


Gunnar W. Schade

Gunnar W. Schade

Associate Professor

gws@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 1104A | 979-845-0633


Courtney Schumacher

Courtney Schumacher

Professor

cschu@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 1007B | 979-845-5522


Istvan Szunyogh

Istvan Szunyogh

Professor

szunyogh@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 1010A | (979) 458-0553


Yuxuan Wang

Yuxuan Wang

Assistant Professor

wangyx@tamug.edu
TAMU Galveston Bld# 3029, Office 361 | (409) 740-4829


Ping Yang

Ping Yang

Department Head, Professor and Holder of the David Bullock Harris Chair in Geosciences

pyang@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 1204GA | 979-845-7679


Renyi Zhang

Renyi Zhang

University Distinguished Professor of Atmospheric Sciences and Harold J. Haynes Chair in Geosciences; Professor of Chemistry, College of Science

renyi-zhang@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 1108 | 979-845-7656


Geosciences TAMU Logo

Leading the geosciences as the defining discipline of the 21st century

MS 3148 TAMU College Station, TX 77843-3148 | geosciences@tamu.edu | (979) 845-3651
(Map)